Blackpool release 2017/18 squad numbers

Blackpool have announced their squad numbers for the upcoming 2017/18 season.

Thursday, 20th July 2017, 3:09 pm
Updated Monday, 11th September 2017, 12:50 pm
Blackpool in action at Southport

Ben Williams takes the coveted number one jersey, while fellow new goalkeeper Ryan Allsop has been allocated the number 26 shirt.

Forward Max Clayton has been given the number ten shirt.

Other than Armand Gnanduillet - who has been given the number 11 shirt - every member of last season's squad has kept the same number.

Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Youngsters Rowan Roache and Sebastien Des Pres haven't been allocated a squad number.

Squad numbers

1 Ben Williams2 Kelvin Mellor3 Andy Taylor4 Jim McAlister5 Clark Robertson6 Will Aimson7 Kyle Vassell8 Brad Potts9 Mark Cullen10 Max Clayton11 Armand Gnanduillet12 Nick Anderton14 Jimmy Ryan16 Curtis Tilt18 Danny Philliskirk19 Jamille Matt20 Ollie Turton21 Bright Osayi-Samuel23 Colin Daniel24 Callum Cooke25 Myles Boney26 Ryan Allsop29 Peter Hartley30 Nathan Delfouneso36 Raul Correia