Fleetwood v Millwall: Team News

Fleetwood celebrations
Fleetwood celebrations
Share this article
Have your say

Fleetwood Town are unchanged as they face Millwall at Highbury.

Tariqe Fosu, David Ball and David Henen lead the line again, Steven Pressley sticking with the team that put five past Swindon on Saturday.

Millwall are also unchanged having smashed Colchester at the weekend.

Fleetwood: Maxwell, McLaughlin, Pond, Davis, Bell, Jonsson, Sarcevic, Ryan, Fosu, Henen, Ball