Fleetwood Town release four players

Shaun Beeley
Shaun Beeley
Share this article
Have your say

Four players have been released by Fleetwood Town ahead of tomorrow’s transfer window.

Shaun Beeley, Ryan Crowther, Steven Gillespie and Alex Titchiner have all left the Highbury club.

It is understood Beeley is a target for Fleetwood’s League Two rivals Morecambe while the remaining trio will all begin their search for a new club.

Read Graham Alexander’s reaction and a preview of Saturday’s game against York City in The Gazette on Friday