Blackpool await FA Cup second round draw

editorial image
Share this article
Have your say

Blackpool's name is in the hat for tonight's FA Cup second round draw.

The draw will take place on BT Sport 1 and BBC2 at approximately 7.10pm, prior to Fleetwood Town's tie away at Southport.

Second round ties will take place on Saturday, December 3 unless moved for TV coverage.

Blackpool will be ball number 40, while Fleetwood or Southport will be number 6.

MATCH REPORT: Blackpool 2-0 Kidderminster

Here are the confirmed ball numbers:

1 Sheffield United
2 Millwall
3 Dagenham & Redbridge
4 Oxford United
5 Taunton Town or Barrow
6 Southport or Fleetwood Town
7 Yeovil Town or Solihull Moors
8 Woking
9 Sutton United
10 Macclesfield Town
11 Port Vale
12 Northampton Town
13 Cambridge United or Dover Athletic
14 Westfields or Curzon Ashton
15 Milton Keynes Dons
16 Gillingham or Brackley Town
17 Alfreton Town or Newport County
18 Wycombe Wanderers
19 Maidstone United or Rochdale
20 Bury or AFC Wimbledon
21 Carlisle United
22 Boreham Wood or Notts County
23 Plymouth Argyle
24 Braintree Town
25 Hartlepool United
26 Bolton Wanderers
27 Accrington Stanley
28 Oldham Athletic
29 Eastleigh or Swindon Town
30 Shrewsbury Town
31 Morecambe or Coventry City
32 Crawley Town or Bristol Rovers
33 Whitehawk or Stourbridge
34 Chesterfield
35 Lincoln City
36 Luton Town
37 Charlton Athletic
38 Cheltenham Town or Crewe Alexandra
39 Peterborough United
40 Blackpool